12 Dec 2019

New Board of Management

Posted by James Mernin.

A New Board of Management has been appointed and will serve a four year term from 2019-2023:

  • Seán de Bhál (Chairperson)
  • Deirdre Uí Mhaidín (Patron’s Nominee)
  • Daithí de Paor (School Principal)
  • Nora Storey (Mother)
  • Derek de Barra (Father)
  • Ben Mac Caoilte (Teacher)
  • Yvonne Mc Cormack (Community Representative)
  • Tracey Mhic Ghearailt (Community Representative)
We welcome the new members of our board and congratulate John Wall on being appointed as chairperson.