21 Oct 2013

Parents Association Committee 2013

Posted by Daithí de Paor.

The Parent’s Association held it’s AGM at the school on Wednesday, 2 October 2013, and elected the following committee members:

  • Chairperson: Marc Blackett
  • Treasurer: Jim Heylin
  • Secretary: Mary Maguire

The contributions made by outgoing co-chairperson, Pippa Jones and the outgoing secretary, James Mernin, were also acknowledged. They both gave willingly of their time and ran a very steady ship. No doubt they will return at a later date for another tour of duty!