5 Oct 2011

Parents Association Committee 2011

The Parent’s Association held it’s AGM at the school on Wednesday, 5th October 2011, and elected the following committee members:

  • Chairperson: John Breen
  • Treasurer: Jim Heylin
  • Secretary: James Mernin

We would like to acknowledge the excellent contribution made during the past number of years by the outgoing treasurer, Pippa Jones and the outgoing secretary Beth O’Leary. They both gave willingly of their time and ran a very steady ship. No doubt they will return at a later date for another tour of duty!